1717 N Green River Road, Evansville, IN 47715
Call Now 812-250-2649
On Sale Now Idea Gallery About Us Flooring Guide About Our Products
Directory
 
Mel Greer                                                                  
Owner / President
melg@wewillflooryou.com
 
2201 Covert Ave.
Evansville, In 47714
Phone:  812-471-0400
Fax:  812-471-1095                                                                                    

                                                                                                                                                                            
 Dianne Greer
Vice President
diannag@wewillflooryou.com                                                                                                                                                

Amanda Bruner
Commercial Sales Professional
amandab@wewillflooryou.com
 

Bill Loveridge
Commercial Sales Professional
billl@wewillflooryou.com
 

Anita Killion
Sales Consultant
anitak@wewillflooryou.com
 

Jaima Graham
Retail Sales Manager
jaimag@wewillflooryou.com
 

 Christy Jones
Christy Jones
Design Sales Professional
christyj@wewillflooryou.com
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Shaun Robey
Shaun Robey
Estimator / Insurance Claims Coordinator Professional
shaunr@wewillflooryou.com

Tim Roll
Inventory/Installation & Warehouse Manager
timr@wewillflooryou.com
 

Shanna L. Rodenberg
P.R. Director
shannar@wewillflooryou.com

Follow Us:   facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubehouzzgoogle+wordpress