1717 N Green River Road, Evansville, IN 47715
Call Now 812-250-2649
On Sale Now Idea Gallery About Us Flooring Guide About Our Products
Sales Professionals
 
Mel Greer
Owner / President
melg@wewillflooryou.com
 

Amanda Oller
Sales Manager
amandab@wewillflooryou.com
 

Bill Loveridge
Commercial Sales Professional
billl@wewillflooryou.com
 

 Shaun
 
Shaun Robey
Commercial Sales/Insurance Claims Specialist
shaunr@wewillflooryou.com

Jaima
 
Jaima Graham
Retail Sales Manager
jaimag@wewillflooryou.com
 

Christy
 
Christy Jones
Design Sales Professional
christyj@wewillflooryou.com
 

A. Lindsay
 
Amanda Lindsey
Design Sales Professional
alindsey@wewillflooryou.com
 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
 Dave Newton
Dave Newton
Warehouse Manager
daven@wewillflooryou.com
 

Ashley Williams
 Ashley Williams
Administrative Assistant
ashleyw@wewillflooryou.com
 

Follow Us:   facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubehouzzgoogle+wordpress